Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kimberly Herrera

Kimberly Herrera

July 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Herrera
"I’ve had an incredible experience with Sales Expert, Geovanni! He answered all the questions I had throughout the process as I switched from Progressive. Thank you so much for being super accommodating and supportive!"
Profile photo of Alex Nks

Alex Nks

July 7, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Alex Nks
"Do your research folks! State Farm’s financial rating was recently downgraded to a B, which is honestly pathetic for such an incredibly large property and casualty insurance company. Although they certainly do have competitive rates, you’re getting what you pay for— State Farm will always try and pay you as little as possible for any roof claims (even on RCV). It’s important to understand that they have artificially low insurance premiums, and unfortunately—it’s starting to hurt them financially."
Profile photo of Haley Diaz

Haley Diaz

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Diaz
"Brian Pace was fantastic and very helpful!! Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Shaun Williams

Shaun Williams

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun Williams
"Richard has been a fabulous advocate for my family. We work with him to insure our home a all vehicles. He's compationate, knowledgeable, and caring. Goes above and beyond for his clients. Richard is awesome"
Profile photo of Haley Abonza

Haley Abonza

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Abonza
"Geovanni was super helpful in explaining and getting me the car insurance I needed. I saved a lot of money thanks to him!"
Profile photo of Geovanni Herrera

Geovanni Herrera

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geovanni Herrera
"Geovanni was of huge help. There was many topics within the application that I wasnt too informed in and he really did inform me."
Profile photo of Amit sharma

Amit sharma

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amit sharma
"It was a great experience working with Brian. He answered all my questions thoroughly and was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lauren Eaton

Lauren Eaton

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Eaton
"Geo is very professional and got me set up with a great life insurance policy! Definitely recommend him for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brian Pace

Brian Pace

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Pace
"Geo was great to work with! He helped me answer numerous questions that I had and addressed multiple concerns I had in regards to previous insurance companies. He is very trustworthy and the staff as a whole is great!"
Profile photo of Lola Nguyen

Lola Nguyen

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lola Nguyen
"100% recommend working with Geo. He knows what he’s talking about, and got me a GREAT deal on my insurance. Super personable and friendly!"
Profile photo of Jack Ayala

Jack Ayala

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Ayala
"Highly recommend working with Brian! He is super knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Venkat

Venkat

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Venkat
"Awesome Customer Service Brian. Brian understood the request very clearly and respond fast. He is a go to representative always !! Keep it up Brian !!"
Profile photo of scarleth herrera

scarleth herrera

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scarleth herrera
"Geovanni made everything so easy! He communicated and explained everything in detail so there was no confusion. He was also very professional and helpful. I look forward to continuing to work with him."
Profile photo of Ben Elevante

Ben Elevante

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Elevante
"Great service from Geovanni, he was consistent and very personable!"
Profile photo of Creg Morgan

Creg Morgan

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Creg Morgan
"Geo gave me very valuable information my liability coverages."
Profile photo of Iliana Herrer

Iliana Herrer

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iliana Herrer
"Thank’s to Geovanni , he was so helpful and very professional, he answer all the questions we had, thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Lauren E

Lauren E

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren E
"Steven was wonderful to work with! He got me insurance on my business and my personal account for a good price! He definitely knows what he’s talking about."
Profile photo of Zachary Fisher

Zachary Fisher

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Fisher
"Working with Steven has been a pleasure. He truly cares about his customers"
Profile photo of Kim Willingham

Kim Willingham

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Willingham
"Contacted in for insurance and was lucky enough to have Brian help me! I appreciate all great the service I received along the way! Thanks again Brian"
Profile photo of Barnabas Solomon

Barnabas Solomon

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barnabas Solomon
"I had a positive experience with Brian. He was knowledgeable and provided excellent service"
Profile photo of Lucas Terrel

Lucas Terrel

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Terrel
"As a first timer for car insurance buyer Brian pace sure did a perfect job of making this the easiest process ever, definitely will recommend to friends, family, and strangers. Thank you so much Brian Pace!"
Profile photo of Melissa Emberwood

Melissa Emberwood

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Emberwood
"Brian was extremely helpful! I find that I am unable to understand some insurance concepts and he made it extremely easy to understand, I recommend asking for Brian!"
Profile photo of Hardie Welch

Hardie Welch

February 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Hardie Welch
"I have had nothing but problems since I tried to transfer an automobile police from another state where I had State Farm. multiple calls with a new person every time and we still cant seem to get it right. Today I get an email threating to cancel my policy if I didn't pay them, but I've been on auto pay for many years. If you want problem free coverage keep looking because I sure have not found it with this office. **EDIT** how about you actually look into my account and contact me directly instead of playing games on the internet? have Michael Fortado call me AFTER he looks into my accounts. Instead of making a vague and effortless responses to your customers grieve over how your business is ran! FINAL UPDATE: I never got a call from Mr. Fortado. I have been a State Farm customer since 1997. I'm sure that Mr. Fortado could have seen that if I had been given any of his time. To this day the state farm app still says I am over 45 days late on a $200 payment, and the local office and the "home" office has told me that all payments are current. I had to deal with my vehicle financier because State Farm told them I didn't have coverage. They also called me and told me I didn't have coverage 20 days after I paid them. And then to top it all off the local office raised my rates by 50% with no real reason why. Just a complete mess. I finally signed with Progressive yesterday."
Profile photo of Jarrett Milam

Jarrett Milam

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jarrett Milam
"I’ve had State Farm insurance for years. The Michael Fortado office provides exceptional service. Extra thanks to Steven for going above and beyond to ensure I have the correct policy and coverages. 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Hyunggeon Choi

Hyunggeon Choi

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hyunggeon Choi
"Thank you so much, Brian. It was a great experience with you. I recommend it to anyone looking for insurance!"